Who do you think should be a member of the 2017 IFL Hall of Fame?

please select below:

  • Pig Brown, LB
  • Teri Carr, Owner
  • Willie Copeland, QB
  • MIchael Eby, DB
  • Robert Fuller, Coach
  • Ameer Ismail, LB
  • Cory Johnsen, DL
  • Houston Lillard, QB
  • James Terry, WR
  • Dixie Wooten, QB
Archives Polls >>